Oct 03, 2018 · Hide.me Review 2020: An Expensive VPN Service with a Few Outstanding Features. If you always craved for absolute privacy and advanced security coupled with speed and security, there are only a few VPN services that could meet your precise requirements.

Jun 21, 2019 · Hide.me VPN has been in business since 2012 and is based out of Malaysia. Hide.me offers strong encryption and has a zero-log policy, which is one of the most sought-after features people look for in a VPN. With Hide.me VPN, you will get the freedom to use the internet without the fear of being monitored. Hide.me has apps for Windows and Mac. Hide.me is used by millions of people around the world and if you aren’t looking to stream from platforms like Netflix and speed isn’t something that plays a huge role in your decision-making then it might be a good idea to consider this VPN provider. The great thing about Hide.me is that you can get a feel for the service by starting off In this Hide.me VPN review, we’ll give you our thoughts on every aspect of the VPN, grading it for features, price, user-friendliness, speed, security, privacy and customer support. Hide Me Free is a decent free VPN, but is it worth shelling out for Hide Me Pure or Premium? Read our Hide Me VPN review to find out our expert verdict.

Jan 06, 2020 · Hide.me VPN offers both free and paid subscription for their users, although the free version has a 2GB bandwidth cap and you can use their subscription on only one device. With their VPN software, you can choose from a wide variety of protocols, most famous of them is OpenVPN, which has become industry standard.Another plus of theirs is the use of bank security grade 256-bit AES encryption

Jan 05, 2020 · hide.me VPN Review - 2020 Last Updated on January 5th, 2020 hide.me is an excellent VPN provider that can confirm its commitment to zero logs storage, gigabit speeds, and simplicity clearly sets it apart in the industry. Jun 05, 2020 · Hide.me is a reliable VPN service that offers robust encryption, a wide range of protocols to choose from and a few handy special features. It is a solid pick for users who value their privacy most. Decent speeds make it a good choice for torrenting. Sep 03, 2019 · In our Hide Me VPN review, we’ll show how their service attempts to set itself apart from the rest. Whether you’re looking for a way to enhance your security and privacy online, or simply bypass restrictions set by your ISP or even government, there are more reasons than ever to use a VPN service today.

Mar 21, 2019 · Hide.me Review . hide.me VPN is a zero-logs provider based in Malaysia that boasts strong encryption and has feature-rich apps for Mac, Windows, iOS, and Android.

hide.me VPN Review - Price is $11.67/Month, Full protection for Anonymity and no logs tracking, Multiple Protocol Support (SSTP, L2TP/IPSec, IKEv2, OpenVPN, UDP, TCP), 5 Simultaneous Connections, Unlimited Bandwidth, 14 Days Money Back Policy, Free Account also available. Hide.me is a Malaysian-based VPN that was established back in 2011.The VPN is also a zero-logs provider and uses best-in-class encryption levels.And considering its massive improvements over the years, Hide.me deserves recognition in what it has achieved. Jun 28, 2019 · Hide.me VPN is also one of the few VPN services that are independently audited on a regular basis. If you are looking for a secure VPN over everything else, Hide.me VPN is a great place to start. Protocol Support. Hide.me VPN supports a wide range of VPN protocols, including the most popular and some more obscure ones.