How to Delete Facebook Account Permanently 2020 [Direct Link]

Jul 24, 2019 Fed up? How to delete or deactivate your Facebook account Apr 16, 2018 How can I recover a deleted Facebook account?

May 31, 2019

Facebook: Deactivating Your Facebook Account When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery. You should only do this if you are absolutely sure you want to How To Delete Your Data From Facebook Forever - Time

How do I permanently delete my Facebook account

Jul 05, 2019 How to delete your Facebook messenger account? - Delete Jun 29, 2017 Help Center - Facebook You won't be able to use Facebook Login for other apps you may have signed up for with your Facebook account, like Spotify or Pinterest. You may need to contact the apps and websites to recover those accounts. Some information, like messages you sent to friends, may still be visible to them after you delete your account. Copies of messages you Facebook: Deactivating Your Facebook Account When you deactivate your account, Facebook saves all of your settings, photos, and information in case you decide to reactivate your account. Your information isn't gone—it's just hidden. However, it is possible to delete your account permanently with no option for recovery. You should only do this if you are absolutely sure you want to